Operation InstructionsSDS (MSDS)


Meet the team

Gary Crawford
Gary Crawford
President / CEO
gary@citcfx.com
Stephany Crawford
Stephany Crawford
Vice President
stephany@citcfx.com
Joe Beckett
Joe Beckett
Production Manager
joe@citcfx.com
undefined
Amy Acceturro
Bookkeeper
amy@citcfx.com
Office Manager
Tara Deckett
Office Mgr./Account Exec
orders@citcfx.com
undefined
Ashley Cochinella
Administrative Assistant
admin@citcfx.com
undefined
Jessica Sarvis
Marketing Coordinator
jessica@citcfx.com
undefined
Bob Schoonover
Lead Effects Tech
bob@citcfx.com
undefined
Michael Ludwig
Assistant Lead Effects Tech
undefined
Connor Masters
Effects Tech
undefined
Daniel Sun
Shipping & Receiving