Operation InstructionsSDS (MSDS)


Meet the team

Gary Crawford
Gary Crawford
President / CEO
gary@citcfx.com
Stephany Crawford
Stephany Crawford
Vice President
stephany@citcfx.com
Joe Beckett
Joe Beckett
Production Manager
joe@citcfx.com
undefined
Amy Acceturro
Bookkeeper
amy@citcfx.com
undefined
Ashley Cochinella
Administrative Assistant
admin@citcfx.com
undefined
Tara Deckett
Office Manager
orders@citcfx.com
Bob Schoonover
Bob Schoonover
Lead Effects Tech
bob@citcfx.com
undefined
Patrick Jones
Assistant Lead Effects Tech
patrick@citcfx.com
undefined
Michael Ludwig
Effects Tech
undefined
Daniel Sun
Shipping & Receiving